Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Monday
22
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
23
Thursday
25
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are invited to attend.
Wednesday
31
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Throughout the month of July, this fundraiser seeks to support and increase voter confidence at the ballot box. Focusing on voters ages 18-34, we‘ll use innovative outreach efforts including peer-to-peer work and social media. No need to drive, or dress up. Just donate at this website, or mail a check to PO Box 3321, Montrose, CO 81402. Thank you for your continued support of our important work.

August, 2024

Thursday
8
Thursday
8
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday
14
Thursday
15
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
15
More Info
Less Info
Christine Brinker, Senior Buildings Policy Manager from the Southwest Energy Efficiency Project (SWEEP), will be giving guidance on starting the Electrification process for individual homes.
Tuesday
20
Horsefly Brewing Company
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
It‘s Community Tap Night at Horsefly Brewing Company! We are honored to be named as beneficiary. Our league will receive $1 donation for each beverage sold that night.

It‘s a good day to raise a glass to celebrate Women‘s Equality Day, officially celebrated on August 26th. The day commemorates the 19th Amendment which "prohibits the states and the federal government from denying the right to vote to citizens of the United States on the basis of sex". The amendment was approved by Congress on June 4, 1919 and ratified on August 18, 1920.

Tuesday
20
Thursday
22
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
22

September, 2024

Thursday
5
Friday
6
Wednesday
11
Thursday
12
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Sunday
15
Monday
16
Monday
16
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
17
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Thursday
26
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM

October, 2024

Thursday
3
Friday
4
Wednesday
9
Thursday
10
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Friday
11
Tuesday
15
Tuesday
15
Tuesday
15
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
17
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
17
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Thursday
17
Friday
18
Monday
21
Monday
21
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday
24
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
31

November, 2024

Tuesday
5
Wednesday
13
Thursday
14
Thursday
14
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Monday
18
Monday
18
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
19
Thursday
21
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
21
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Thursday
28
Thursday
28
Thu, Nov 28, 2024 at 5:30 PM

December, 2024

Wednesday
11
Thursday
12
Thursday
12
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Monday
16
Monday
16
Mon, Dec 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
17
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 4:30 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM